10/21/2013 Just Been a TAD Bit Busy …..

So …. THIS is how I have been feeling of late and WHY I haven’t been posting until now.

 images (6)

I have had SO MUCH TO DO – I have basically not done much of anything.

Yeah.

Kinda felt like this here little guy.

animalj0427606-150x150

Goin’ – goin’ – goin’ and at the same time NOT goin’ much of ANY where!

Then I had this “epiphany”,  and I was “shocked” once again back into reality.

Truth?

 Life is short. None of us know the hour or day that we will breath our last breath. Personal experience you might say. A new leash on life.  Someone tells you, “Hey, you had better make some changes or you you may not be around in a year.” That get’s your attention!

So I took a good look at my rather lengthy “to-do-list”  – coupled that with  the growing sags and dark circles beneath my eyes.

images (5)

(lovely -NOT!)

That was ALL I needed to  bring me back to life!

Time to RE-PRIORITIZE!

I am changing MY ATTITUDE and changing my TO DO LIST as well. Taking some advice from one of my Favorite Celebrities.

 The Pink Panther

I’m gonna put a little swagger in my step and sing my list!

images (4)

OH!

and of course let’s not forget – I’m definitely  going to make time to….

stop_sign3

b64c4da42c1811e3b8e322000a1f97ed_8

Leave a Reply

