Dear Diary October 6th 2013

I am dedicating this to a fellow blogger – I just met here on line.
FOR THE LOVE OF OVARIES

Heaven Awaits

 

Warm, Soft, Strong;

His arms hold me close.

Tenderness, Peace, Love;

He speaks with his eyes.

Together in silence;

Face to face at last.

Tears of joy shed together;

No memory of my past.

A love to die for;

A death to live for;

The two become one.

My Lord and me;

Heaven Awaits

 

By: Amy Colleen

Copy right ©2003 All right reserved

 

Leave a Reply

