Dear Diary Sept. 4, 2013

I sat down 20 minutes ago to jot down a few thoughts on here and am just now locating this page on which to post.

Ahhhhhh!!!!

I think I may have “sometimers” disorder – ugh.

I’m not sure if I can deal with this realization………ESPECIALLY since I have just over come the dependency to chocolate I worked up while on my “SEE-food” diet.
TOTALLY A SCAM BTW don’t ever fall for those CELEB diets – where you can eat as much of anything as you want and LOOSE as much as you want diets – for only $79.00 a month!
*[real people-need real food]*

Late for work!

Gotta run!!!!!!

P. S. Note to self….,.Don’t forget to tell a stranger I love them……

20131004-064059.jpg

Leave a Reply

